About HCL2017 AcademyFacilitatorsBoard of DirectorsAcademy AlumniYouth ApplicationHCL Youth leadership AcademyYouth AlumniMedia
 

2015-16 Board of Directors 
Tabitha Brown- President: tabitha.brown@bendix.com
Chuck Werth -Vice President:cwerth@hccsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Bolding- Treasurer: Stephanie.Bolding@iabfinancial.com
Wendy Joseph-Secretary: wjoseph@osv.com 
Amy Thomas: sathomas@indianadata.com
Natalie Brautigam: natalie.brautigam@gmail.com
Tammy Kline: tammy.kline@bendix.com
Ann Richard: ann@giggabuggy.com
Marcy Hawkins: mhawkins@huntington.edu
Jessica Miller: jdmiller@pathfinderservices.org
Amanda Stroup: astroup@firstfedhuntington.com

photo4.jpg

Contact Us       

 

Huntington County Leadership, Inc.